INSPIRING POSITIVE CHANGE

Working for meaningful projects 

We help local businesses, associations & institutions to reach their audience through sustainable and eco-responsible communication in line with their values.

Together, let's create a communication that serves your objectives and enhances your commitments

Nowadays, it is clear that we need to move towards more sustainable solutions that are respectful of the planet and of people. As an agency, we want to make a difference by offering our expertise in sustainable design. This way, your communication is aligned with your values.

Eco-responsible solutions for each project

For each project, we ensure to advise sustainable and eco-responsible solutions and materials. We work with local partners to promote the circular economy. Our commitment also includes choosing to work with socially & environmentally committed clients, as we also contribute by giving visibility to their projects. We work with companies and associations in the field of energy, culture, medical research, environment and small local companies.

+ PEFC/FSC printing

+ Design durable dans le temps

+ solvent-free inks

+ Wind powered web hosting

+ Local partners and supplies

Agile and responsible internal processes

Our environmental and social impact is at the centre of our focus. We limit our footprint on a daily basis through tangible actions: remote meetings, use of renewable energy, local suppliers, sustainable mobility. Our flexibility and agility allow us to constantly improve our working methods. By working as a team with our clients and partners, we help each other and create a relationship of trust. This is how we achieve the best results together.

We support local reforestation projects

Canopée Studio is also committed to making a concrete contribution to a more sustainable future. By creating a partnership with PlantC and by supporting their projects, we promote biodiversity and contribute to reforestation in Belgium. A percentage of our profits are donated to support the reforestation of the Belgian forest, sustainable agriculture and the resilience of our territories. Thanks to PlantC, we act locally with a strong, tangible and verifiable impact.

You cannot copy content of this page

Sélectionner une page

INSPIRER UN CHANGEMENT POSITIF

L’agence au service de projets porteurs de sens 

Nous aidons les entreprises locales, associations & institutions à toucher leur audience grâce à une communication durable et éco-responsable en accord avec leurs valeurs.

Ensemble, créons une communication qui sert vos objectifs et met en valeur vos engagements

Il est aujourd’hui évident qu’il faut s’orienter vers des solutions plus durables et respectueuses de la planète et de l’humain. En tant qu’agence, nous souhaitons faire la différence en vous offrant notre expertise en design durable. Ainsi, votre communication est alignée avec vos valeurs.

Des solutions éco-responsables pour chaque projet

Pour chaque projet, nous veillons à conseiller des solutions et des matériaux durables et éco-responsables. Nous travaillons avec des partenaires locaux afin de favoriser l’économie circulaire. Notre engagement passe aussi par le choix de collaborer avec des clients engagés, car nous contribuons aussi en donnant de la visibilité à leurs projets. Nous travaillons avec des entreprises et associations dans le domaine de l’énergie, la culture, la recherche médicale, l’environnement ainsi que des petites entreprises locales.

+ Impressions PEFC/FSC

+ Design durable dans le temps

+ Encres sans solvants

+ Hébergement web éolien

+ Fournisseurs et partenaires locaux

Fonctionnement agile et responsable

Notre impact environnemental et social est au coeur de notre préoccupation. Nous limitons au jour le jour notre emprunte au travers d’actions tangibles: réunions à distance, utilisation d’énergie renouvelable, fournisseurs locaux, mobilité durable. Notre flexibilité et notre agilité permettent l’amélioration constante de notre fonctionnement. En travaillant en équipe avec nos clients et nos partenaires, nous nous entraidons et nous créons une relation de confiance. C’est ainsi que nous obtenons ensemble les meilleurs résultats.